Marianne Thomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Dietetics Student
  • University of British Columbia
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 year old female from Vancouver, Canada.

I love meeting people and learning about different places, especially from a local's perspective. I will be travelling from Phoenix to Vancouver in May and hoping to do a mix of camping and couchsurfing - I'm excited to see all the national parks and coastlines!

I have couch surfed once before and had a great experience, and one day when I have my own place in Vancouver I'll be able to pay it forward. I'm very clean and I'm happy to help out in the house if needed!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet new people and see new places! I love sharing stories and learning about different cultures, and I think that staying with locals and spending time with them is a great way to do that.

Interests

  • cats
  • cooking
  • beer
  • music
  • hiking
  • plants

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my positive attitude, willingness to try new things, and helpfulness in your home. I promise to be tidy guest!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Guatemala, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianne’s full profile. It’s free!