Marie Paschert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Bachelor of Science - OT
  • From small village near münster
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey I am Marie,

I am an open-minded and easy-going 24. I love to get new Experiences, read, cook and enjoy the nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just finished my BA thesis, so i ve booked sponaously a fight to the southcoast. I would like to relax and also get to know portgual by an uncasual way. Getting in contact with others is also important for, coz I am travelling on my own. I like to share experiences

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • sailing
  • do it yourself projects

Music, Movies, and Books

I like dramatic romanes with a happy end like books by Nicholas Sparks, but also Thriller like "Gone Girl"

Acutally I do not watching TV, but from time to time I watch series like "How I met your mother" or "Suits".

Indie and Rock are my favourit music, but I also like beats for dancing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailing is one of my favourit summeractivities- to go on a weekendtrip with friends is always fun and exciting.

When i travelled trough vietnam I did canyoning- great adventure! I also did Au pair in Australia and had some great moments over there.

Teach, Learn, Share

Do it your self and some kind of arts are my job, so if you would like to know more about pottery ;)... And I know many drinking games ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can share are a great humour, a helpful hand and happy time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Netherlands, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!