Le foto di Mariela AC

Parzialmente verificato

  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 33%
  • Ultimo accesso about 5 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mariela. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 23 Referenzas 16 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Secretary
  • Law
  • Di Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

**** I don't use this app to flirt****

I am an easy going, kind, independent, smiling , open minded, warm and polite girl who loves travelling and meeting interesting people
Also I'm sympathetic and I try to do my best to help you 😉
I love animals and music as well.
I am nondrinker, nonsmoker and vegetarian.

If I can afford that, I like giving presents. It's fantastic to see you made the someone's day with a little gift.

My near future plan is doing a volunteering programm in Iran 🇮🇷, I would like to be a good help in an orphanage. Why Iran? I love persian culture. Why an orphanage? One of my favourite writters is Khaled Hosseini, since I read "the Kite runner" (I know actually it's Afghanistan) I had this idea stuck in my mind and any chance to get rid of that idea as I am a bit stubborn 😁

So, especially Iranians are very welcome :)
Also German speaking ppl as I love German language.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people from different cultures and ideas. I enjoy talking about plans and personal opinions.

As a proof you read my profile, write "carrot cake" at final of your request ;)

Interessi

  • animals
  • culture
  • environment
  • human rights
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • languages
  • law
  • psychology
  • social work
  • food
  • personal development
  • healthy lifestyle

Musica, film e libri

I love reading, music and as well movies, so I have loads of favourites and difficult to pick one of each.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Living abroad twice and not becoming crazy hahaha
Parachuting
Social work in Irish Heart Foundation and Education without Borders
Adopt homeless dogs

I hope more soon! 😊

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you Spanish, Catalan or German.
Also I can share with you my experience and my philosophy.
I like learning from other ppl. It's really interesting and I am a good listener.
I don't like ppl who judge others and please be friendly, humble and polite😊 I really like that

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A nice chat and vegan cuisine :)
If I have enough time, I can show you the city and the surrounding area.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

England, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mariela. È gratis!