Marie Parra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Etudiante
  • Economics and competition law
  • From Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I just graduated my master degree in economics and competition law, after my studies I decided to come in New Zealand for traveling around the both islands with my friend Laure.

I always enjoyed meeting new people, I have already live in a flat alone and with someone so I'm used to share a flat with respect of the privacy of everyone.

I love cooking especially for other people, I will be really pleased to prepare something for you (cakes, dinners, ...)

I am in New Zealand to improve my English speaking but I'm able to understand quite everything.

I played volleyball for 8years but I also like all kind of sports (swimming, running, tennis, hiking, biking etc...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would be really pleased to meet new people and share moment with the hosts. For me it's a good way to travel and meet local people who can gives some advices on the cities.

Interests

Cooking, sports, family

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • economics
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!