Marike Andreas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • That is a good question... Student/Traveller
  • high school and life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience New Zealand and meet as many people as possible

ABOUT ME

Hi there,
Im Marike, 19 years old , from Germany. I´ve been travelling and living in New Zealand the last half year.
I enjoy Sports (hiking,skiing, slacklining , everything that doesnt include balls) and meeting people (the ususal stuff).
If theres water i

PHILOSOPHY

I just try to live and be happy. I dont think I need a philosophy for that

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing , but when i come home there definitely a couch ready for you !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met nice people slacklining

Interests

Culture, Sport, People, Food and Cooking , Lots and lots of Books, Propably any british TV Series

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much , so I´ll just list my favourites:
Music: Hiphop and Deutschrap
Books: The Perks of being a wallflower and all the German Classics (especially Thomas Mann)and of course Harry Potter
Movie: The Boat that rocked

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Come to New Zealand

Teach, Learn, Share

Gardening, cooking, german history.. I can teach you how to Slackline :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!