Marike Campen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Aurich, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am Marike, 20 years old and from Germany and studying in hanover. Me and my boyfriend just moved in our new home and we love it !
2014 we travelled around New Zealand and Thailand. We used couchsurfing as a great opportunity to meet new friends !

About us. We are a easygoing couple. We love having some fun while drinking a beer or exploring the nightlife. But we also like quite evenings with playing some games or watching movies. We are pretty much open for everything!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After almost one year travelling we learnt : It's not all about sightseeing and finding the nicest spots, it's mostly about meeting new people, having a good time and lots of fun!!!

Couchsurfing is a perfect opportunity to do this - now that we are back home we'd like to give back what we experienced on our travels!

Interests

We both like doing sport very much.
In New Zealand tried mountain biking for the first time - what a great fun!
Drinking beer is also really nice maybe whilst playing card games (that can keep us busy for hours... )

  • beer
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • sightseeing

What I Can Share with Hosts

A super nice cosy home! Enough space and - in 8 minutes you are in the centre of hanover!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, Greece, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!