Fotos de Marike Luttmann

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marike. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Educator
  • De Germany
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello Everybody!
I am a 19 year old girl from Germany and I live in America for 1 year. Last July I started the biggest adventure of my life leaving germany to live 1 year in the united states of america. I live here as an Au Pair and I love to travel around the world.
Some people like to spend all there money on cars or other important things. Me too but I like to spend as much money as possible on traveling. I think you get the best experience from everything when you travel.
I am an educator in Germany and I care for kids in a family here in the states. In Germany I work with Kids in a kindergarden and I love what I am doing.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet new people from everywhere and to have the chance to visit people at their place too. I like the different cultures and I am really open to people.

Intereses

I love to meet my friends and spend as much time as possible with my family and friends. I like all kind of Ballsports and I am going swimming and workout at a gym here in the states. Back in Germany I played soccer and tennis in a Team. I am learing to cook and bake special things and I love to do that. I also love to experience new things like try new food, festivales, places. I am really opened for adventures.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • working out
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • adventures
  • meeting new people

Música, películas y libros

I don't have one special kind of favorite music.
I like hip hop, R&B, pop, classic, calmer and german music.
My favorite movie is Harry Potter and my favorite book is a german book from Nicolas Sparks.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I went to 12 different states in 10 month since I am here in America. And I went to the sixflaggs park in Atlanta where we flew with a rope and a construction trough the air. That was awesome

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am a really active person and I try to motived my friends and family a lot. Most times I am really happy and friendly. I love to go for adventures and experience like I said before.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marike. ¡Es gratis!