Marike Schoenmakers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love to enjoy the life with all its beautiful people, places and moments. For that reason I especially love to travel and discover the world :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling south america and would love to get to know a bit more of the local culture and life.
I love travelling and also look forward to host couch surfers back in germany :).

Interests

Meet people and spend time with them, listen and dance to music, be creative (paint and a lot of other things), be outside and do sports there (windsurfing, trekking, etc) and much more

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • windsurfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Mhhh, my favorite music is Rock, Funk, a lot with trompets and stuff, electro and everything that is "nice"- also depends a lot on the situation :)
I love to read a lot of different books, its hard to pick one favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I taught monks in english in Laos and a I saw a lot of amazing things in south america (I loved Iguazu, the Saltflats, and much more).

Teach, Learn, Share

At the moment: how to make dreamcatchers and mandalas;).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moments, talks and a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Laos, New Zealand, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!