Marike W's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Learning Nursing
  • High School
  • From Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi
I grew up on the east coast of Germany near the baltic sea. After I finished my Highschool I planed to change the city for learning nursing. Since I've seen France for a half year of school exchange I ve been fascinated to discover different environements of life. So thats the reason why I came to Hambourg. Even if I like to travel I think the best for me first is finishing my education.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to have the possibility to meet up different people while I'm travelling and to see how to live naturally in this city. So the best way is to come visiting and to speak with you.

Interests

I like to do some sports. I play Volleyball. And I used to play Saxophone for a longer time, in a big band with younger people.Now I do this more rearly. But I've started to get singing lessons. So I like to hear and make music. And I think there are some more interests.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different types of music. It's hard to specify. ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Glasgow for 4 weeks, a half year ago. I got some nice experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

It's exciting to have different point of view and interests.

What I Can Share with Hosts

.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Scotland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!