Marike Butters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Me and my best friend Christina are both 20 years old and are from Germany.
We both finished school this year and want to travel around and enjoy life. At the moment we are staying near Adelaide and after Christmas we want to drive the east coast up to Cairns or Darwin, stopping where ever we want. We've got our own car, so we are independent as well. Around new year we spend a few weeks in and around Sydney.After we stopped for one week in Byron Bay and drove up to Brisbane.
Now its time for a few trips to Fraser and Whitsundays and then we want to sell our Car in Cairns.
So we arrive at the beginning of April in Cairns and need a place to stay for a few days.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We did Couchsurfing in Sydney and Brisbane and its was so nice. We love to meet new people and always hope that we see them again in Germany.

Interests

We are open for most any things! Enjoy the life and have fun!
We want to see and learn more about the cities.

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A nice and beautiful sunset near by Adelaide, at the Mount Lofty.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marike’s full profile. It’s free!