Marina G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Softwaretester
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I first moved to Mainz in 2007 to start my studies at the local university.
In 2015 I left Mainz to work and live in Wolfsburg. Now I'm back to Mainz. Always loved the city and the people, always felt the need to come back, now I did. I'm happy. :-)
Come visit this beautiful city!

LGBTIQA* friendly!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to find places to stay when I'm traveling and to give back to the community by offering my couch to other travelers.

Interests

I'm vegetarian but don't be afraid. I will not try to convince you as long as you don't try to convince me. It's a choice erveryone has to make on their own.
I've often been told to be the most relaxed vegetarian people have met.

I do play Pokemon Go, so if you're a player too and you've been playing outside of Europe, you could easily make me happy by bringing one of the local Pokemons that can not be found in Europe. Of course this is not a must have.

  • vegetarian
  • pokemon go

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!