Marina Oreskovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Nanny
  • No education listed
  • From Slavonski Brod, Brod-Posavina County, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Croatian, living from 2013 in Zürich, Switzerland. Working as a nanny with kids different ages, newborns till teenagers. Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play. My job makes me happy:) Except that, traveling and learning languages are my second passion. I love to discover hidden gems and find out more about a culture and people of the place I am visiting.

PHILOSOPHY

I work hard so my cat can have a better life:D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Living in a flat in Kreis 5, near Langstrasse.
I live with two flatmates and they are not big fans of Couch surfing... So sadly I can not host always as I would like too:/ I will try to find at least some time to show you around or get some drinks.
If hosting you, you will need to sleep on a couch in the living room. I hope that will not be too big problem for you. Smoking is strictly forbidden, please respect that.

Interests

Earlier I really did not have money for expensive airplane tickets but after moving to Switzerland I really want to make a change in my life and see all the places which have been my dream for a long time. I have an airplane ticket, now I just need your couch to sleep. When I am not traveling I am working, driving my bike or surfing online. Big internet addict I must say:/ Actually I do not know if this is such a bad thing, at least I do not smoke or drink:)

  • animals
  • cats
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fall in Love even I was hurt so many times...Love is great:))
Share it people

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, this is something what I adore. I want to know so many of them, FRENCH is now my priority.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!