Marine Abadie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Sales administrator - traveler
  • 3 years degree in sales management
  • From Strasbourg, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 25, French and living for now in New Zealand, and before that in Ireland.
I am now in Australia for 3 weeks for holidays with my boyfriend. And we really enjoy it !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet people, from Australia or not, to hear about their story, their country and starting something new.

Interests

I like to hear music, dance on music, go to the cinema, cooking, eating, traveling, learn about countries and food specialties.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music.. Pretty much... Except reggae... :(

I like English gangster movies. And a lot of series !
But I don't really read. This is one thing I should do back in France.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling. Really. I learned a lot about myself. Especially that I love orange juice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food recipes :)
And a lot of other things !

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, England, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups