Logo orange

Marine Gaillard

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Artist-Photographer
  • degree in cultural mediation art mar...
  • From Aix-en-Provence, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet people, photography, travel, create, learn, share

ABOUT ME

BEGIN JUNE 2015 UNTIL I CAN CONTINUE

Hello

I greatly desire to learn, learn how to maintain a garden plot to me I'd like to dip my hands in the earth to live and succeed in vegetables and fruits as well as flowers.

If you have to paint, carry or build something I ask that you help.
Otherwise I like to cook, I not forbid evil, I'm a good experimenter. I can clean, it's been a while since I'm chore ;)
I love children and I like to play with them, take care.
If you have computer problems or you want to learn a few things I'm pretty stalled. Even photoshop why not, I am a photographer and retoucher.

I am living at Paris for six years now, I am from the south of France.
And from this summer 2013 I decided to travel, to explore what the world offers us until long time is possible
- I want to explore the lives of people who do not live like everyone else.

Those who are motivated to go out there and why not to come and work with me through France and Europe.

- Meet the people who live in ecologic houses, huts in the trees
- Artists
- People passionate about animals,
- Live in the middle of nowhere people
- People feeling free and happy.
- People who are fighting for a cause
- Explore what nature gives us mountains, lakes, sea, forests ...

Share-learn-laugh-create

I love learn about different culture, myths, legends, traditions,

I love food and the different landscapes that we offer our planet.

I love people and I enjoy the difference and meet people and pure creativity.

I am an honest, frank, and kind of funny, party, and loves to talk about life!

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life
We have only one life
say yes to the proposals of life
trip as soon as you has the opportunity
nobody's perfect
Be creative
If you are not courageous to do something do it without courage

Interests

I love photography
I love travel
I love cook
I love the rock culture and its music - and relaxing music indian-tryp hop-jazz-blues
I love to discover new people
I love books
I love cinema
I love party

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook and eat, I am an experimental cook but we can experiment together and then discover the dishes, or restaurants where one eats well, and we feel good!

I love visiting museums and exhibitions, especially those with photography or contemporary art. I can show you that I know but who you are interested in being quite aware of the current artistic.

My apartment is filled with books or magazine of art, music mainly rock, and alternative culture.

You can even discuss these subjects or practice photography together!

I like painting or drawing or may be able to make a painting or a sculpture, a necklace or a catcher dream together!

I love nature, walks or an evening or a moment in the day in a park or to the docks. I can show you some cool places.

Well obviously I like to spend my evenings in bars and sometimes go dancing, and even drink a good beer.

and especially talk about everything and anything about life!!

I'd like to share the passions that I have outlined and learn even more, and learn about different cultures and creative passions or not!

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile