Marine Avignon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel, discover and exchange more !

ABOUT ME

I spend my time between my work in health, mostly with the elderly, and learning dances. I enjoy a lot of different things, dance, walk, stroll, sometimes with a coffee or a beer, in the big city or the big mountains....depending on my mood ! I'm honest and respectful, easygoing and I love to discover new things, new cities, new people !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't actually have a fixed life-rhythm so I could eventually have time to share and show people around, during weekdays or weekends. I know quite well places to see, cultural spaces, nice bars to drink, listen music or dance, cheap or expensive, alternative or not ! I'll be happy to share my free time but probably should also enjoy to keep my own activities and outgoings sometimes, as host or surfer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a beginner but looking forward to trying surfing and hosting ! I'm for a more accessible and affordable travelling !

Interests

dance, piano, cultural staff, outgoing, nature, alternatives ... ... ... ..................... I'm an open-miding person !

  • dancing
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to this !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!