Marine Schmerber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student in Information and communication
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, work to save the nature

ABOUT ME

I'm open minded, I don't play instruments but I love music, and specialy watch musician playing together. I love the 'Green' without be an 'extrem environnementalist' girl. I like share my experience and my point of view with people beause I like question it. I'm a curious person, I like disover new places, new hobbits...
I'm fear about the dog's bark.
I smoke, but it's not a problem for me to stop when I'm with not smoker people.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom is my only choice

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For instance I cannot host peoples because I don't have any space for them in my place. But I hope soon I will be able to do it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One time at the moment in Sweden with another friend. We spent great time with our host and had a really nice experience.

Interests

The "Green", plants, environnemental, animals, photography, draw, read, share with peoples... I like discovering new ideas, and ways of life.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spend a night in Death Valley National Park with a sleeping bag (unfortunately not useful) Haha and also crossed a frozen lake in Finland!

Teach, Learn, Share

I study Information and communication in France, and cultural managment in Finland.
In the futur I want to work in contact with the environement, I'm very interested to discover all about the plants, the forest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Italy, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!