Mario GS's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • PhD candidate
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Mexican graduate student, living in the Netherlands for the last 4 years. I love sharing this life by traveling and talking about our passions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm am couch surfing to travel and meet lovely people, share experiences, perspectives and travel tips. I love to have friends all around, and to enrich our life by being friendly and nice to each other.

Interests

I love to test the idea that regardless of our nationalities and cultural background, the heart and couscioness of people are the same in its core.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • philosophy
  • spirituality
  • relationships
  • phd

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, all kinds, I even try to sing on my shower and play a but the guitar. I like movies, specially the ones that make us question our understanding of reality and society.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn new things, maybe that's why I'm doing a PhD. I'm a bit of a geek and I like to be updated on technology, computers, tablets etc. I know how to program in R, and I'm enthusiastic about learning other languages in the future. I also like photography, I share some of the beauty that I have seen here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/138751269@N04/

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a safe, cozy and well located place. I can offer advice and if my job allows it, I can walk you around and share a meal/drink with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.