Mario Koscher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Sign Language - Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Fleetmanager
  • College for Grafic & Media Technology
  • From Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

My name is Mario. Im 23 years old and living in vienna. Im living together with my best friend. I have studied print and media design and im really interested in any kind of art. My friends describe me as a friendly, open-minded, active, funny and sympathic person who is sometimes really chaotic as well :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im really excited to meet new people from all over the world. Have made my first couchsurfing experiences a month ago and it was really much fun. That was the reason why i offer interested, open-minded and lovely persons my couch in vienna.


Im most of the time busy working for a really big company but in my freetime im nearly every second on my Longboard. Im an artist as well doing a lot of paintings and trying get better. Im trying to learn guitar but im not really succesfull :D
I like going out on every kind of party. I like many genres like Dub, Reaggae, Psytrance, D&B, Rock, Hip Hop, Chillout-stuff etc. Feel free to play your music in my house because im not a music-nazi and im really excited to hear other kind of music.

  • arts
  • design
  • partying
  • music
  • guitar
  • communications

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!