mario krohn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Head nurse
  • University
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Im 41, happy married with two Youngster Boys. I like travelling, actually living in Germany, close to Frankfurt. I'm seriously interested in native tradition.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to find a place to sleep which is much cheaper then a Hotel, also to get in contact with somebody who lives around and can share first impressions about how is life around.

Interests

Well, first of all to have a life with a deeper sense of being and to fullfill my unterstanding of it, second taking care and responsibility of my family, third my friends all over the world and at least but not at last, realize with fun and joy my profession.

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Harmonic guitar with romantic singing at the moment

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be happy!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am jused to share, lean and teach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends of the moment, time and reason why i am travelling

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, France, India, Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see mario’s full profile. It’s free!