Mario Di Salvo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Physics
  • PhD Student
  • From Salta, Argentina
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I don't want to regret in the future for not having done something in the past.

ABOUT ME

I'm a normal guy but with a great sense of humor. I love laughting. My friends say I'm a happy guy, and I am!! I have many different interests and want to explore all of them. I'm a very curious person so there are few things I'm not interested in. I like to talk, share knowledge and learn from other people.

PHILOSOPHY

When you feel that you're too old to do something, start doing it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to travel as much as I can and I want to help people to do the same. I can couch and give very useful information.

Interests

I love traveling, music and science. I want a job that allows me to do the three of them. I also love to play and watch soccer. I like to meet new people and to have fun with my friends. I have a lot of friends!

  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Back to the future, Big Fish.
Guns n' Roses, Chopin and Argentinian folk music.
The neverending story, One hundred years of solitude.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel for the first time. Once you start you can't stop. The world has a lot to offer and I want to discover it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Nepal, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!