Mario Chavarria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • bartender/server
  • College Grad
  • From Santa barbara, CA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To couch surf for a week until I can move into my new place on the 8th :)

ABOUT ME

Hey all! Im Mario and im 30 y/o and currently stay with a friend In oakland. Well this friend told me on March 1st that hes moving to Indonesia with his girlfriend so she can finish school (they were supposed to leave in july)..well the day is fast approaching and I was just told that my new place that Im gonna move into in Oakland wont be ready until the 8th! eek! so now I need somewhere to crash for a few days to a week, depending... I dont really know how this works, but I totally have a little loot I can throw down or whatever. Im chill, well read and charismatic ( i think so ;) ) . I get along with everybody. I go to Culinary school in SF and also work at a restaurant in SF. I truly dont have many things and am always busy so will hardly be around except at night to crash. Please let me know if any of you are willing to host me! email me. cheers!

Interests

Reading, writing, cinema, conversations, coffee, travel, photography, etc.

  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hung out with gypsies, in Ireland, gotten lost in Spain - intercontinental road trip,.been published twice in some weird books, worked at a charter school, fundraised for Prop 8, ...meet me and ill tell you much more..

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Ireland, Mexico, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!