Mario Iemma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Student
  • welleducated
  • From Roma
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and experience new cultures end people.Speak many languages

ABOUT ME

I'm a student graduating in Comunication Sciences so I'd like to improove my english to comunicate with much people as possible in the world!
I live in "Romayork" so as a consequence of this, I am passionate of nature and pets so, expecially during my trips, I love to live in some tent and camping in mountain or on the beach to swim, fish or play soccer or relax my self.......
Maybe a couch is better than a tent??!?
I am an homebrewer so I'm always interesting to taste and experience new beer and new brew method but I always prefere my own-self-produced beer.
I'm Italian, so I like wine too, expecialy the red wine coming from the south of Italy or from Sud-Tirol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm waiting for my first CSexperience!

Interests

  • pets
  • fish
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • camping
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to enjoy my self listening music and expecialy Rock Music, I don't like too much the disco!
More films than books!
MUSIC:Lou reed & the velvet undergrund, pinkfloyd,led zeppelin,the doors, bob marley, the clash,the cure,ben harper,jhon spencer & blues explosion, xavier rudd, moby,ozric tentacles,99 posse, cypress hill,pearl jam, radiohead, giovanni allevi,brad mehldau, and more more others bands but.....ONLY GREAT GROOVE!!

FILMS: gomorra, In to the wild,la classe,memento, blow, city of god.......

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!