Logo orange

Marion-et-Damien

Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France

Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion-et-Damien's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • arts and craft, cooking, gardening, ...
  • in trust
  • From Nantes, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

be responsible for what I consume by producing it

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old. I live with my boyfriend, Damien, and if you come, we will both greet you. We have completely set characters. He is quiet, while I cannot refrain from making several things at the same time. Hope you will find at least one you can bear :)

PHILOSOPHY

one that failed once is better able to succeed than one who has never tried

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and hosting soon I hope

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfing in France, USA, New Zealand and Marocco.

Interests

We are not outstanding! The sea is not far from Nantes, so we can take advantage of it. We both enjoy dancing salsa, spend time with our friends and share a good meal. I work in cultural tourism : my first experience was the Greeters (check it, you'll like it) in Nantes. Damien is a forklift mechanic. We both try to eat local food, would like to improve our knowledge of plants and start with a small garden at home. We are also thinking about cohousing, looking for a place, a group... if you are interested ;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One night in the desert // three nights and three days in the bus across USA... I don't know which one was the most amazing...

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share our weekly vegetable basket : your recipes are welcome to cook it !

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Slovenia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion-et-Damien's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile