Zdjęcia użytkownika Marion Malacan

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Marion, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!


  • 1 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • civil ingeneering
  • Z Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

I am 24 year's old girl. I love travelling and meeting new people in places I visit. I guess some people could describe me as a little hippie :p

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I have been in Chile for half a year working in Santiago and now I finished this job I finally have time to travel. I want to take my time and discover the country and that is why couchsurfing seems the best option for me.


I have a lot of interests (really a lot) : drawing, painting, writing and reading. I am fond of various types of music : rock, reggae, electro and i am always curious to discover new styles and groups.
I love outdoor sports : surfing, diving, velo, trekking ...
I love to cook (my specialty would be deserts), watch movies, party =D

  • writing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports

Muzyka, filmy i książki

favourite bands : gramatik, patrice, guts, degiheugi, pupajim, daft punk, cassius ...
movies : Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, snatch, burn after reading
books : Zola l'assomoir

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

enter illegally and camp in a parc in Paris (it is not as easy as it seems)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I speak english, french and spanish ... if you are interested in learning a few words :p

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can cook (chocolate cake, crepes for instance), help with the house and bring beers to have a good time

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Bolivia, Mali, Thailand

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Chile, France

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Marion, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!