Marion and Mathieu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • agronome
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

we are originally from two different regions of France : Mathieu from the west part and Marion from the east. And we found our adoption region : Brittany. We studied agriculture (agronomy), so we like talking about that. We love travelling when we can. And when we can't, the couchsurfing is there to host people who make us travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

we are on couchsurfing to share with people from different cultures and to speak other languages.
and we we have space to host people (three bedrooms) !

Interests

oenology, geography, photography, good food, playing music (mostly singing),

  • singing
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • agriculture
  • geography
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share good food and drink (we love cooking, eating and drink good wine or good beer!)
we also would be happy to make our host discover the region of Vannes : the golfe du morbihan (with all these small islands), the presqu'île de Rhuys...

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, England, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Madagascar

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!