Marion Wiese's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • B.A. Arts Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 year old architecture student. Currently I live in Münster (Germany).
I'm an easygoing and friendly person and pleased to meet new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing cause I love to travel and want to go on travelling during my life. The best way to discover other cultures is of course to meet their population!
With pleasure I would like to show other people the area I am living in and give good indication to make the best out of their travel.

Interests

I love to do sports, particulary exceptional kinds of sport like the german wheel and cyr wheel gymnastics. I practice these sports since 12 years.
Since 15 years I do skiing.
I gladly try out new kind of sports to find out own borders.
I also like to play the piano, but honestly I don't have a grand talent...

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • piano
  • skiing
  • sports
  • gymnastics

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!