Фотографии пользователя Mari Peacock

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mari. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • I work in a county recorder's office.
  • I learn best by doing. Oh yeah, I went to college as well.
  • Из Castle Dale, Utah, USA. Greatest place to grow up!
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Living simply for now. I'm in the comic relief stage of life (I hope that's what it is anyway)

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a small town in rural Utah in the USA. It was the greatest place to grow up! It's a mostly hidden gem in the high desert where the mountains are 15 minutes in one direction and the desert is 15 minutes in the other. We had to be creative to have fun and we got pretty good at it. I'm the youngest of a very large family and try to make the saying "last the best of all the game" true. I'm "the goofy sister". I've moved around for school and work but am currently back to my roots due to some health issues (don't worry, I'm not contagious! ;) ) I try to live an honorable life and find joy in so many ways. I'm easily entertained so I'm never bored. I love that!

PHILOSOPHY

I think it's important to figure out who we truly are. I also think that's a lifelong pursuit. Along the way it's important to realize that we all have value, we all need each other and we can all contribute so let's do it, in our own way.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met a lot of cool people who have been really happy with their couchsurfing experiences but I've never given it a try myself. At least not official couchsurfing anyway. I've definitely spent my fair share of time on friend's and relative's couches. The stories I've heard about this website have convinced me that this can bring so much more depth to the traveling experience. I'm looking forward to that!

Интересы

My interests wax and wane and could be described as very ADD. Travel has been the only constant. Right now I'm finding myself more interested in artistic things and in art itself. Power tools, writing, camping, shopping, movies, sports, cooking, reading, driving, creating, spectating and participating have all touched my life.

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • sports
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: comedies and action are my two favorites.
Music: Rock and pop with a sprinkling of almost everything else.
Books: Right now audiobooks are the way I roll. History/memoirs and light-hearted fun is what I enjoy the most.

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mari. Это бесплатно!