Mari Ho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Hospitality
  • Bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey Guys, i m from Hong Kong and moved to Germany since last year October. Now I live in Bielefeld with my hubby and would like to meet some friends here. kinda love backpacking life and travelling a lot. You can find my footprint in many countries in Europe, west coast in the states, boarder city in Mexico and defintely in Asia as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to be an active CS member with my twins sister in Hong Kong. However, since i separte with her and this whole year took me damn lots of time to study the language, driving license and other courses so didnt even take part of CS activities. Well...I hope to get to know different kinds of people in Bielefeld no matter who you are where you from. Main point we can share about cultures, life styles, or anything.

Interests

Cooking, Music, Sports, Travelling, Painting. hell yeah partying

  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

96 hours without sleeping in the journey of USA. from L.A to San Diego, to Vegas, Tijuana, and San Francisco. That was really time of my life with my beloved twins sister.

Teach, Learn, Share

Chasing your dream is a journey but not a destination.

What I Can Share with Hosts

as i gonna move into another new flat, so i m not gonna host anyone in this moment. i ll better catch up with people to chat and lets see later

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Mari’s full profile. It’s free!