Marita Hotz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English, French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • High Scool
  • From Schafisheim, Aargau, Switzerland
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm young, enjoying life and very curious (: I'm interested in what the life in this beautiful world has to offer. I love to do sports - especially orienteering. That's the reason why I train a lot and I have visited already some countries to train there and get to know the terrain and people. I usually get up in the morning and search for something positive each day - and I always find at least something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm curious and haven't seen a lot on our planet yet. When I got recommended couchsurfing I was excited - it's exactly what I think is travelling all about. When I travel I don't just want to have set a foot on a countrys ground but I want to get to know a culture and how people live there.

Interests

  • chocolate
  • sports
  • people
  • soap bubbles

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of different kinds of music. Depending on my mood... ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in exchange in Ecuador and I still have the opinion that the time I spent there has been unforgettable and it has changed my life and my thinking about travelling forever. I learnd how wonderful it is to meet people you didn't know before and who get your friends just because they think in the same way about travelling and tolerance. That's awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm doing a lot of sports so I could easily take you with me to do some jogging or join you doing whatever you usually to do. I'm interested in what you do on a normal day, what you passion is and how you life in your country. And of course i want to know all about how to be kind and friendly in your country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my life and every day life with you. I like doing sports and things with friends and of course you can join whereever you want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Finland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marita’s full profile. It’s free!