Marita Knoke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 63, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • older person care (self employed)
  • nurse
  • From Coesfeld
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Marita...,
I'm a funny 60years old lady, but don't worry, in my heart and my mind I'm 30, haha :D! I live in wonderful surrounding, close to my house you find horses, forests and a lot of nice nature..., lakes... and so on... So if you want to relax for a few days in a calm small village: just drop me a message and I'll try to arrange at all for you ...

My three children left my house, from time to time my 19y.o. son will be here, too. But mostly my house is open for guests and nice people from all over the world...

I like some sport activities (bicycle, swimming, running, dancing) and I have to do a lot with my dogs a my cat ... I'm a smoker, so you can smoke in my house ... without any trouble....

What you should know about my surrounding: I'm living in a very small village - close to 'EINBECK'... so if you'll arrive by bus or train you should send me your schedule and I'll try to organize everything for you ... :)

Byebye for now and don't hesitate to ask for your couch in my house...

Marita
https://www.facebook.com/marita.knoke

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

... because I love the idea and the spirit of the international friendship to all people in the world.

Who needs war?????? If all people from the whole of the world would be couchsurfing members we could send the weapons to the hell!

Interests

Travelling, sports, dogs and cats ... other countries ... and many more...

  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

I love everything .. so I don't have my favorite singer ... or band....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Spain I found five young and very sweet black and brown dogs (2 weeks old) in the waste box and saved the dogs life :)!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to get to know more people from all countries... :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences in travelling and my experience in living in Spain and Germany ....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marita’s full profile. It’s free!