Marius Hennke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a backpacker from Germany who is traveling with a friend. We are friends since more than 18 years and started our adventure in Australia in february. We love the people and culture of Australia and I think it's a great opportunity to try something new

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I really like to meet new people and I think it's a nice experience to live with them together and to learn from each other.

Interests

I play guitar since 6 years and started busking with my own song since I'm in Australia. I started to draw and I wrote down some ideas for a book I want to write when I 'm back im Germany

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like to hear rock, Pop Rock, folk, crossover, classic, guitar- piano- and violin music. Billy Talent, Red Hot Chili Peppers, James Blunt, Rammstein.

I was sometimes very disappoited from books that's why I started to write an own book.

I love the most Crime, Drama and Thriller- movies like Fight Club, Seven etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitely busking because I never thought that I would ever play and sing in front of foreign people

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you to play the guitar or to draw some nice pictures. I am always happy when I learn something new. I would love to hear how it is when you live in Australia. And I would share my music and art with you

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to play my own songs for hosts and my friend is a really good cook. If you would like to hear some self-made music or try some fantastic food then give us a chance

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!