Marius Østerud Hansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius Østerud’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • studying biology
  • From Jessheim, Norway
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

experience as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I'm a laid-back, down-to-earth vegetarian living in Oslo with my girlfriend. Currently working towards my bachelor in biology. When I'm not at school, you can usually find me practicing with my band, out drinking or chilling in the beautiful parks of Oslo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a couchsurfing virgin myself, but I've met alot of cool surfers at some of my friends' places

Interests

hard, fast and aggressive punk, hardcore, crust or other politically infused music. activism. football (both watching and playing). drinking, movies, nintendo

  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • soccer
  • biology
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

1984, A clockwork Orange, Matrix, Zombie-movies. alot of different stuff really, not that big a fan of scary movies :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

have to be the time me and a friend walked from the city center of San Francisco to Golden Gate Bridge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius Østerud’s full profile. It’s free!