Marius Sekse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Landscape architect
  • Master of Landscape Architecture - The Norwegian Universi...
  • From Fredrikstad, Østfold - Norway
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the whole world before I die!

ABOUT ME

I'm quite a restless soul and I'm on the move as often as possible. I believe there's a paradise for all people on earth, but I haven't found mine yet (I think?). It's hard to determine what's paradise and I guess that's why I plan to visit all the countries of the world before I die :)

PHILOSOPHY

Travelling means living.
I just love travelling and planning, which means that I always need to have a new travel planned.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet all different kinds of people coming to Bergen and show them around town. If I can help them in any way, I would be glad to. I know the city quite well and I can take people places tourists usually don't find that easily... And if you want to know about or see some of our local architecture, then I'm the man :)

Interests

Travelling (of course!), hiking, fishing, hunting, people, architecture, animals...

  • animals
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived as a hunter in Siberia for almost four months.

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Togo, United Kingdom, Western Sahara, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups