Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariusz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im not good with describe my self :)

Hmmm :)

Im surely friendly, i love to meet new people.
I discover a few weekes a go, than i really engoy traveling :)
I like sport, like every guy in this world :)
My favorite sport is Golf, Basketball and snooker.

I will write more later, or i will ask my friends to describe me :)

Interests

How do i spend my time ?

Most of time is working, i really like my job and dont feel like im even working :)
I have time for everything i need to do.

I like good food. Everything what is healt and fresch :)

There is a time for sport ofc :)
I play golf, i love this game since 2011 :) try working out everytime i have time for this.

  • dining
  • working out
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • sports
  • basketball
  • golf
  • snooker

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmmm,

My english is too poor for good describe those situacions :)

But i relly bealive, that moments will happend in close future :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariusz’s full profile. It’s free!