Mark Conway's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm filled with a great sense of pleasure and optimism whilst on the road travelling. I think it is part of our natural instinct to be intrigued by the unknown.

I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures and how others perceive this life we live and planet we inhabit.

Currently I live in Leamington Spa Warwickshire a small yet cool and somewhat quirky town, especially nice in the warmer months. Close by is Stratford upon Avon, Warwick and Kenilworth and London is about 90 mins drive or 60 mins on the train.

I would be more than happy to be a tour guide.

PHILOSOPHY

Travel opens the mind and builds life long memories which are priceless

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Guys I have a spare room with a futon type bed, yours for your stay. I live alone and work a lot so you would have the place to your self but would show you around on my days off.

Interests

I first and foremost consider looking after my health and body a priority. Love to cook good food , Thai being my speciality.

Keep fit, football, golf, weights, cardio. Nights out pubs, clubs, bars, pool, snooker, concerts, gigs, bands, festivals. Being an Uncle to my Nephews and Nieces.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • soccer
  • golf
  • tourism
  • snooker

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile. It’s free!