Mark Just's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounting
  • From Charleston, SC, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a business professional. I enjoy watching movies, spending time with friends, dancing, volunteering, concerts, hiking, sporting events and going to the gym.

I do host through the paid hosting services but I wanted to do couch surfing as a way to help out when I can and give back.

As a host, I'm clean, quiet, and full of southern hospitality and charm. Our level of engagement is truly up to you. I'm LGBT+ and naturist friendly.

**Naturism DOES NOT mean sex, it's just about feeling good, free and nude.**

As a traveler, I'm clean, respectful and full of southern hospitality and charm.

Je parle un petit peu français.
Yo hablo un poco de español.
Friend of Bill W.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I plan to do some traveling. Also like meeting other guys with similar interests

Interests

Most things Sci-fi.

  • concerts
  • gardening
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • country music
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • baseball
  • bowling
  • parks
  • football
  • nudist
  • naturism
  • gaming
  • star trek
  • dc comics
  • pop music
  • game of thrones
  • naturist
  • swimming pool
  • star wars
  • xbox
  • marvel
  • pop culture
  • superheroes
  • diy projects
  • airbnb
  • coin collecting
  • marvel movies
  • yoga and meditation
  • college football
  • xbox one

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot genres of music. From Classical to country, (some) rap/hip-hop to rock, alternative to pop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been skydiving and walked all the up to the top of the Eiffel tower.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: How to save money at almost every purchase
Learn: about different people and what they enjoy
Share: my love for laughter and living my best life

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm very clean and friendly. Smoke and drug free. If there's something you need help with tech-wise I can help

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, France, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile.

My Groups