Mark Meikhail's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to travel the world and meet people from every country. Hope to one day have a GIANT party with everyone I met from all over the world and have the grandest time ever known to man.
Approximate knowledge of many things.
I love food, especially trying new kinds. I love to travel as I am currently backpacking across Europe. I might touch Asia as well. Egyptian but born in Canada. A firm believer that the only solution to any problem is LOVE.
Did I mention I love food?
I love all types of music and I play percussion. Love to play sports, cook and dancing in the rain.
I play basketball, football and American football. I did some Jui Jitsu and Judo growing up but have no fear I don't remember too much.

Straight male. Single. Just a simple traveller.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently travelling and heard about it while on my journey. I believe this is the best way to truly meet people and when I return home I can give back to the couchsurfing community by offering my own place to be surfed.

Interests

Sports, food, meeting new people and learning about new cultures

  • animals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • american football
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music and enjoy fiction as well as non fiction books. Began reading some self help but realized the only help I need is to see the world.
I enjoy English movies as well as all other languages as long as there are subtitles.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Riveting conversation, a listening ear, and an open mind. I can cook, clean and love animals.

Join Couchsurfing to see Mark’s full profile. It’s free!