Markéta Sýkorová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markéta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Currently looking for a host in Israel where we're about to spend a week 22-29.2 with my BF Jaroslav (a 35yo).

We're pretty much open-minded couple (as almost everyone here :D), both kind of smooth, cute and funny, ever-loving, emotional, sometimes high-tempered, easy-going.

Marketa's keywords: nature, singing, music jams, alternative education, herbs, painting, fun with kids, music therapy, intuitive playing, disabled people, books, climbing, community, self-suficient (I never know how to write this word :D), off-grid, natural living. And currently I'd love to excersise yoga and get more flexible.

Jaroslav's keywords: theater improvisation, a bit geek, board games, books, alternative education, his 3 kids, music, fun, games of any kind, movies and series, also interested in off-grid, natural living.

Interests

  • vegan
  • traveling
  • live music
  • rock climbing
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • life
  • laughing
  • waterfalls
  • via ferrata
  • rainbow

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Markéta’s full profile.

My Groups