Marko Maticek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian; learning Hungarian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Bartender and a music producer
  • Highschool
  • From Niš, Nišava, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello traveler, let me introduce myself, I'm a 28 year old 3D artist who loves to travel and live like a nomad,
I am a snake dad with two boa constrictors 🐍🏜️
I work usually as a bartender just on events so I have money for rent but my main goal in life is to continue as a music producer and a 3d artist
Friends say I'm a good friend to have around
I know a lot of hidden places in Belgrade so if you're up for exploring let me know
I l o v e hiking
You can find me on instagram: @vantablacknl

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn other cultures, learn new skills, volounteer if needed and travel around, also I want to accomodate people who don't have much cash to spend on hotels

Interests

I love meeting new people, making music and just having a good time

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sound design
  • traveling and meeting new people
  • wingsuit

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh my god horror movies and heavy electronic music like dubstep and D'n'B (used to listen to metalcore before a lot)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I often help people in need and donate stufd I guess thats amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I make some mean cocktails and can teach you sound design if you're interested (ps its quite boring hehe)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Trip around my city, a warm bed, Serbian food and beverages and good company overall

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Hungary, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marko’s full profile.