Fotos de Markus Johansson

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Markus. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • No se ha indicado ningún idioma
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 30% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm a 26 year old student from the south of Sweden, who've been living in Belgium for some time, but now I'm back in Sweden. I work as personal assistent for persons with mental handicap, and during semesters I study arabic, islamic studies and french at the University of Lund. From time to time I visit one of my local churches and I dream about moving to the Middle East for some time.

Intereses

I like swiming, diving, juggling, cooking, and music in every form at any time. I mostly play the guitar and sing. I've been writing for many years, and the last months I've discovered that I love drawing and sketching too, so now I also make wierd comics. I also love going by train, but I haven't been trying this couchsurfing-thing until now. I found that I like it, very much.

  • writing
  • singing
  • sketching
  • cooking
  • comics
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • scuba diving
  • muslim

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Markus. ¡Es gratis!