Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • ICT
  • Business communication with spanish and Marketing Communi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Marle, 26 years old. At this moment I am enjoying my life in Arnhem. I work in projects (ICT related) and I like to teach, help and coach others. I am curious, outgoing, warm and positive. I am open to meet new people and I love to hear their, your stories.

Planning a trip to South America and Cabo Verde soon (Don'tknowyetwhen). Couches are more than welcome!

10 t/m 13 june in Berlin!!! couches??! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nice way to meet people with other backgrounds, life stories etc

Interests

I'm passioned about music, to listen, to play and to dance to, doing sports, bootcamp, running, cycle racing, hula hooping, meeting up with friends, nature, food, going out, watch movies, series, books, have a beer, a good glass of wine and of course good company!

  • books
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • coach
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
hip hop (90s), indie, singer songwriter, r&b, dancehall, zouk, kizomba, reggae

Movies
jagten, pulp fiction, fight club, city of god, memento, inception, american beauty, amelie, requiem for a dream, la haine, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, mozart and the whale, snatch, reservoir dogs, pan's labyrinth, fargo, trainspotting, twin peaks, into the wild, kill bill, amores perros, donnie darko, yip man

Series
mr robot, breaking bad, dexter, narcos, games of thrones, band of brothers

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn kizomba, (brazilian) zouk, capoeira, longboarding, spanish, portugese... in return I can teach you dutch or english and it is more fun to practice together!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Looking forward to meet new people from all over the world, feel welcome and to show you around in my city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups