Photos de Marlen Wagner

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Marlen. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying life, making new experiences, meeting new and different people

ABOUT ME

I am a german student living in Trier, a western part of Germany. I love travelling and meeting new people to get new exciting inputs and to see the beauty of life.

I think I am quite uncomplicated and open-minded. I like doing sports, especially playing handball. Cookingsessions with friends or my flatmates is one of the most favourite things I am doing. Going outside and stay with the sun next to our river is what I really like. As you see, I like to do easygoing things and relax.
Don't think I am a couch potatoe though! I am quite energetic and also visite (rock/indie) festivals, go out and have a couple of drinks and during the year I try to pack my things and go to discover some places of this beatuiful world :)

..So that's all I can tell for now. I am curious to meet you and to to have a good time together and get to now your city, culture, food and everything else :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

It's a great opportunity to meet locals!

Centres d'intérêt

handball, travelling, cooking, meeting friends, festivals, rock and indie music...

  • culture
  • beauty
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • handball
  • social work

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Being the first stranger who visited a small fisher village on an island belonging to the Philippines. Sleeping in a fisher cage out of bamboo sticks in the middle of the sea. eating fried rice, trapped crabs and drinking fresh bukojuice, having no electricity and seeing one bilion stars :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Laugh and conversations :P

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Czech Republic, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Marlen. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes