Marloes Vierkant

Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marloes’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveling for a while
  • Business Administration at the Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
  • From Groningen
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me




I just finished my bachelors degree in Business Administration in Groningen, the Netherlands. Now that i've studied for a while, its time for traveling: to see new places and meet new great people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


(Unfortunately) nothing yet, hope to change that soon!


Traveling, playing, volleybal, music, watching series, have drinks with friends, (sometimes) party

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies; i don't watch too much movies, i like series more. The series i watch currently are: New girl, awkward, homeland, gossip girl, weeds, suits.
Music; techno, minimal, house, (neo) soul, R&B, some dutch hiphop
Books; Don't read that much, so i can't sum up a few books ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2003 and in 2007 i've been traveling in Indonesia. I've seen beautiful thing and i've met a lot of really nice people. This was such a great experience, that i wanted to travel for a longer while someday. This year that's going to happen so i'm very excited!

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Marloes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups