Zdjęcia użytkownika Marlon Verino

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Marlon, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Customer Service Executive
  • Bachelor Degree in Touristic Management
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new friends

ABOUT ME

Hello to every body,

I'm new on this site but I'm happy to share my emotions with other people that I hope to find over here.

My name is Marlon I'm half English half Italian.
I live in Amsterdam.
I moved over here 1 year ago because of my job but I lived the last 6 years in London.
I studied and grew up in Pompei Naples.

I'm an easygoing person,my attitude towards life and people is very positive. I am friendly and like to give a helping hand to people with big or small problems and I can't stand "fussing over nothing".

I really like cooking so I can cook for some of you.
.
I also like ironing and cleaning.

I'm empathic, social, honest, openminded and have a genuine interest in people.

I have an"athletic and muscular body I join the gym every 2 days.
I like to dress up really modern and really never wear trainers but always shirts,t-shirts ad suits.

Love pets (especially dogs) but don't have any.

I am young at heart and dont look to much at the age of people. I have young and old friends. As long as there ia a mutual interest in oneanother and a good connection, that is all that matters and very important to me.
I love deep conversations and the occasional superficial one with whoever is open for this.
I follow my intuition and think daily about what I should or could have done differently or better. Loneliness I do not know but I am starting to miss sharing things with somebody.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life meeting the right people.
Remember that you live ones.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

IS the first time I do CouchSurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do not have experience in CouchSurfing

Zainteresowania

My hobbies are going to the gym 3 times a week,travelling and watching football but I like also going out clubbing or going to the cinema.

I have a passion for languages and foreign films. I like going to exhibitions and museums and trying out all kinds of different food.

  • pets
  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I like every kind of music specially House Music.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Helping other people!

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Marlon, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!