Marlon Marroquin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

"Sebastian is very funny and always has fun! He is respectful, a family oriented person and very intelligent" (hmmm this sounds cocky... )

he is very discipline and likes routines.

Interests

I love to talk and interact to people. I like to dance (latin music- salsa, bachata...) and love to draw. I have a very artistic side and like to experience many new things every day. I love people from different cultures and backgrounds. Love to learn new languages and experience new foods from all over the world.

  • dancing
  • bachata
  • drawing
  • music
  • latin music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played soccer in different countries and states in the US. I have played sports for many years and have danced for multiple years. I graduated from CSUN- got a teaching credential from CSUN and have also helped many families with real estate needs. I would love to do much more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlon’s full profile. It’s free!