Logo orange

Sasha Savenkova

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • St-Petersburg State Univercity
  • From Tula, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

It's hard to say smth about myself, you'd better to meet me. But I can say that I always see the sky despite the fact that I'm living in St-Petersburg where te weather is usualy raining ^^ I try to discover the world, to meet new people, to learn more languages :)

PHILOSOPHY

Je ne regrete rien :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunatly I can't host at all because I'm sharing my room with a friend in the University hall of residence in St-Petersbourg.
But I'm glad to go out with people and show them the greatest city of Russia!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used CS during my trip in Paris for the first time it was awesome!
And in St-Petersboug i just made some excursions for nice people :)

Interests

French language, theater, national cuisins, travelling, photography, walking, yoga, juggling, reading, volleyball, guitar..

Music, Movies & Books

music: rock, reggae, jazz
books: I read all the time, usually classics and I love literature of 20 sentury

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I swam in the lake Baikal when the water temperature was 10 or 12 degrees! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you russian language and juggling, cook some russian dishes and break down stereotypes about my country :D

Countries I've Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile