Maroussia Clavel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maroussia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Diploma in Veterinary Sciences and Master's in Management
  • From Biot, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi !
If you're reading this on couchsurfing, I'm probably like you - I love to travel and discover the world; I'm open-minded and respectful, and enjoy meeting people from all around the world :) I speak French, English and Spanish and I'm hoping to learn some more langages along the way !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You never really know a place until you've experienced it like someone who's living there...and they're the only ones who can lead you to see beyond the surface to the genuine core of where you are.

I love sharing that experience, both discovering and helping to discover, and Couchsurfing is an opportunity not to be missed!

Interests

Traveling (of course), I enjoy hiking and walking as a way of discovering places. I like to read and cook (and love to learn new recipes), listening to music (and strumming along on my guitar), drinking good wine, having conversations that go on deep into the night...and I generally love discovering anything new to me.

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music...erm, anything from jazz to rock, with a touch of bluegrass, indie there, classical music here, a little bit of pop, some blues, some more soul, funk when I'm in the mood, latin if I miss Spanish sunshine, and acoustic folk to seal the day.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ridden a buffalo in a paddy field in Vietnam.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - how to count in Vietnamese, cook in French or dance in Spanish..

Learn - anything new !

Share - music, laughs, drinks, hikes, visits, books, brunch, talks...life, really.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Cameroon, Chile, China, Egypt, England, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Spain, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Maroussia’s full profile. It’s free!