Martí Puy Ruiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martí’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • To be or not to be - this is the question! o.O
  • Spanish-German xD
  • From Barcelona!!!
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Growing up! I heard that's going to take a lot of years... :/

ABOUT ME

I'm a young man with a big smile and a strange but funny humor. I forget easily things, so I always write them in my diary xD I love to meet new people, each one always with another way of live!

PHILOSOPHY

Get rid of stereotypes, prejudices and everything which takes away other people the opportunity to be themselves!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm looking forward to write something in this field very soon! :D

Interests

Mathematics are my hobby, but also playing soccer, chess, reading, playing guitar... Actually, I am easily entertained ^^

  • chess
  • reading
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • mathematics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last ten minutes before an exam.
The last two minutes before the plane takes off.
The last few seconds before the beginning of a discussion with the girlfriend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martí’s full profile. It’s free!