Marta Pelizzola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University student of Maths (statistics), life
  • From Turin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a university student of maths. I'm at the 4th year.
I really like meeting new people and learn languages. I love travelling and I usually do it as much as I can.
I like reading, going to the cinema, going out with friends discovering new places also in my town: I love to be a tourist also here in Turin beacuse I think there are alwas new and amazing things to discover!! :)
I practice swimming here in Turin and I have also practiced diving during high school (it has been really amazing!). I also do some voulunteer activities.

we will never stop learning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I met a boy in this way (who was couchsurfing at the house of a friend of mine here in Turin) and it has been a very beautiful weekend in which he also explained me how it works then I decided to join Couchsurfing too :)
Moreover my brother is studing away (in Padova) then his bed is always avalaible.


Maths, Books, Cinema and Theatre, Food and Cooking, Tradition and cultures of any place in the world, voulunteer experiences, AltroMercato and FairTrade...
I'm always happy to learn new things in general whathever your field of interest/work/study is :)

  • books
  • folklore
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • mathematics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with my parents (who speak english) and since my brother studies in Padova we usually have his bed avalaible. It is in the same room of mine. We are a very open mided family and we are always glad to meet people from all over the world and share time with them. We have done it many times already also without couchsurfing.
I'm really happy to accept guests when I'm at home and share time with them, make them tasting italian food at my house, share them as many informations as I know about Turin and so on! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!