Marta Pinarello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Staff Plan Assistant
  • Psychology degree
  • From Padua, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Introvert, calm, love to listen...
I want to share time with people, but I also want/need/love to be by myself.

I love to travel, in my childhood I visited Europe with my family and now I want to explore new places and new countries.
I love food... really enjoy to eat and drink with people.
I love walking, my favourite way to explore places... and I love nature that give me energy.

Follow me: https://www.instagram.com/journeytoitaca/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and share experiences with new people.

Interests

Travel, nature, photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Caparezza, Bebe, Manà, Gogol Bordello...and any kind of music that I want to listen to at the moment :)

Movies:
"Dirty dancing"
"Grease"
"Seven"
"Into the wild"

Books:
"Esco a fare due passi" - Fabio Volo
"La casa degli spiriti" - Isabel Allende
"The Icarus Deception" - Seth Godin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel around Portugal with my backpack

What I Can Share with Hosts

Italian dinner

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!